National Branches and CIPUSA

 National Branches

AOTEAROA/NEW ZEALAND: President: Ms. Sue Ross
E-mail: miskross@hotmail.comcifanz@yahoo.co.nz
Secretary Glenys Roper
Website: www.cifanz.org.nz

ARGENTINA: President: Ms. Silvia Nutter
E-mail: cif2010argentina@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA: President: Ms. Penny Clark
E-mail: prc@senet.com.au
Website: www.cifaustralia.org

AUSTRIA: President: Ms. Judith Lamatsch
E-mail: cifaustria@yahoo.com
Website: www.cifaustria.at

CAMEROON: President not known yet:
CP: ajebennoko1972@yahoo.com OR contact Yinfku Alfred
E-mail: yinfku.alfred@yahoo.com
E-mail: cifcam@yahoo.com

CYPRUS: President: Dr. Maria Christopoulou
E-mail: kdg@cytanet.com.cy

ESTONIA: President: Ms. Margit Randaru
E-Mail: mail@cifestonia.info and margit.randaru@gmail.com
Website: www.cifestonia.info
Facebook: CIF Estonia
Skype: cif.estonia

FINLAND: President: Mr. Leo Heikkilä
E-mail: info@ciffinland.org and leo.heikkila@gmail.com
Website: www.ciffinland.org

FRANCE: President: Ms. Mireille Boucher
E-mail: ciffrance@orange.fr ; mirboucher@aol.com
Website: www.cif-france.org

GERMANY: President:  Ms. Renate Wisbar
E-mail:info@cif-germany.de and renate.wisbar@cif-germany.de
Website: www.cif-germany.de

GREECE (HELLAS): President: Ms. Elisavet Bakagianni
E-mail: cifhellas@cifhellas.org and elisavetb@gmail.com
Website: www.cifhellas.org

INDIA: President: Ms. Iva Athavia
E-mail: ivathavia_17@yahoo.co.in and cif_india@yahoo.co.in
Website: www.cifindia.org

ISRAEL: President: Dr. Edna Bar-on
E-mail: baroned@013.net.il
Website: www.cif.org.il

ITALIA: President: Mr. Mimmo Merola
E-mail: mimmo@thelanguagecentre.it ; cifitalia@cifitalia.it
Website: www.cifitalia.it

JAPAN: President: Mr. Masamichi Sakamoto
E-mail: cifjapan08@gmail.com
Website: cif-japan.papnet.jp

KENYA: President: Mr. Ronald Miller Mbehelo
E-mail: kenyacif@ymail.com

KYRGYZ STAN: President: Ms. Gulasel Nogoibaeva
E-mail: gulasel2004@yandex.ru and cifkl@mail.ru

LATVIA: President: Ms. Ieva Antonsone
E-mail: ciflatvia@gmail.com

LITHUANIA: President: Ms. Diana Stankaitiene
E-mail: cif.lietuva@gmail.com

MOROCCO: President: Mr. Aziz Elboudiri
E-mail: cifmaroc2014@gmail.com

NEPAL: President: Mr. Krishna Acharya
E-mail: cif.nepal2010@gmail.com or krishna533@hotmail.com

NETHERLANDS: President: Ms. Mieke Weeda
E-mail: info@cifnetherlands.nl
Website: www.cifnetherlands.nl

NORWAY: President: Ms. Linda Pettersen
E-mail: lindacifnorway@outlook.com
Website: www.cifnorway.org

RUSSIA: President: Ms. Maria Meshcheryakova
E-mail: cifrussia@mail.ru and mm1983@bk.ru

SCOTLAND (UK): President: Ms. Anne Robertson
E-mail: cifscotland.uk.scio@gmail.com

SLOVENIA: President: Ms. Tatjana Prašnikar
E-mail: tatjana.prasnikar@gmail.com

SPAIN: President: Ms. Maria José Sánchez
E-mail: spaincif@gmail.com

SWEDEN: President: Ms. Birgit Petterson
E-mail: info@cifsweden.se
Website: www.cifsweden.se

SWITZERLAND: President: Ms. Elisabeth Fischbacher Schrobiltgen
E-mail: fischbacher@cif-switzerland.ch
Website: www.cif-switzerland.ch

TAIWAN: President: Mr. Tung-Ru Shieh
E-mail: ciftaiwan@gmail.com
Facebook: CIF Taiwan

TURKEY: President: Ms. Irem Consansu Yalazar
E-mail: cifturkey@cifturkey.org
Website: www.cifturkey.org

UNITED STATES: President: Ms. Carolyn F. Sutton
E-mail: carolyn.sutton8@gmail.com
Website: www.cif-usa.com

CIPUSA

CIPUSA: President & CEO: Ms. Lisa Purdy Council of International Programs USA
E-mail: lisa@cipusa.org ; info@cipusa.org
Website: www.cipusa.org

Status December 18, 2016/DS